Reviews Mini excavators Komatsu

4.3
Average score of Komatsu
11 reviews
4.1
4.1 Price
4.4
4.4 Reliability
4.1
4.1 Maintenance
4.4
4.4 Operation
4.4
4.4 Convenience
Search results: 11 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.6
Mini excavator Komatsu PC55MR
2016 Year
22 Apr 2021
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Small, productive, maneuverable, quite powerful for its size. The cabin is quite comfortable, there is enough space to move around, there is good visibility. We use various attachments in work, mostly a bucket, occasionally depending on the job, a hydraulic hammer or grapples.
3.0
Mini excavator Komatsu PC35
2015 Year
3 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
Pros low cost of the whole excavator, maintenance, and small fuel consumption. The rest is all cons. I personally use Krot after selling Komatsu, it is cheaper and doesn't lag behind in functionality. But to each their own, as they say.
4.6
Mini excavator Komatsu PC20
2015 Year
11 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I needed to dig a small pit for the foundation on the base. We rented this mini excavator, to be honest, I thought it would take a long time to dig. Anyway, it dug everything and even leveled the ground in just 3 hours, and it did a lot more, it's super awesome. Here you have it, a mini excavator that works so efficiently, it's truly surprising.
3.0
Mini excavator Komatsu PC200-8
2016 Year
2 Aug 2020
3.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
I'm not thrilled with small equipment because there are enough flaws and deficiencies in it. The soil pours onto the hydraulic cylinder of the dump without any protection, which is not provided for. This is true even for Japanese machines and relatively new ones. For this amount of money, you can already get something better from the Chinese.
3.8
Mini excavator Komatsu PC60
2016 Year
14 May 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I have a PC60, and I have encountered a problem that I can't figure out. It starts up fine but loses RPMs, as if it's trying to stall, and intermittently loses power. I have changed all the filters. It seems like there is air in the system, so I start bleeding the air from the fuel filter, but it keeps going and going.
4.8
Mini excavator Komatsu PW160
2006 Year
1 Mar 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Excellent equipment, I personally owned the PW160, although not for long, but it was enough to fall in love with this machine. It is precise, proven on construction sites, and I highly recommend it. It digs quickly and confidently holds its ground on slopes and at angles. It also has a quick coupler for fast bucket and equipment changes. There are many other things that I like about it.
4.8
Mini excavator Komatsu PC55
2015 Year
6 Feb 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I bought this excavator for work. So far, I see only advantages - it's comfortable to work in the cabin, even in the rain and winter. Transporting this little guy is simple and affordable. The service solves all issues without any problems, and for those who don't want to bother, it's possible to do partial self-maintenance.
5.0
Mini excavator Komatsu PC75
1997 Year
18 Jan 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Took a Komatsu PC75 excavator on rent, and after using it, I will describe its advantages. It is perfect for my own business and working on my plot. Moreover, it can be transported on a trailer attached to a passenger car. The rental cost of the excavator with an operator is 500 UAH per hour of work (plus delivery). The fuel consumption is 1 liter of diesel per hour!!
4.2
Mini excavator Komatsu PC78
2014 Year
10 Jan 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Good Japanese excavator for those who work in tight conditions. But there are things to work on. It definitely needs more power. Silencer is a must and rear blade.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
Komatsu PC35 mini excavator Komatsu PC35 $11,800 Mini excavator 2020 827 m/h China, Hefei City, Anhui Province