Reviews Construction equipment MAN

4.1
Average score of MAN
10 reviews
4.0
4.0 Price
4.0
4.0 Reliability
4.1
4.1 Maintenance
4.1
4.1 Operation
4.1
4.1 Convenience
Search results: 10 reviews
Filter
Add a review
2.0
Concrete mixer truck MAN TGM 40.400
2009 Year
9 Oct 2020
2.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
2.0 Convenience
We have a MAN concrete mixer with a turbo engine. Unfortunately, after 200,000 km of mileage, we constantly encountered problems with the engine. It feels like its lifespan has long been exhausted. The machine has been very disappointing.
4.8
Concrete mixer truck MAN TGS 32.420
2018 Year
4 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
We have expanded our company's fleet with a brand new 2018 MAN TGS 32.420 concrete mixer truck. This vehicle is eco-friendly (Euro 6), maneuverable, and cost-effective to maintain. It paid for itself within the first year! I highly recommend it for business purposes.
4.6
Concrete mixer truck MAN TGS 35.400
2009 Year
3 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
We've been working with our MAN TGS 35.400 mixer for almost 10 years (bought it brand new). The machine is great. Taking care of the mixer is simple. We've been to the service station a couple of times, but nothing serious. We changed the oil once and the brake pads the second time.
4.6
Concrete mixer truck MAN TGS 41.400
2009 Year
8 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Great concrete mixer. Before this, I worked with Maz. The difference is significant in favor of MAN. The machine is maneuverable, fuel consumption is normal. The cabin is a bit tight, but it's suitable for trips within the city.
5.0
Concrete mixer truck MAN TGS 33.360
2012 Year
21 Jul 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The best option if you have to drive on our destroyed roads. The cabin is spacious enough. The climate control works perfectly, which is important for those who are forced to work in scorching heat.
2.0
Concrete mixer truck MAN TGM 26.340
2012 Year
2 Jul 2020
2.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
2.0 Convenience
Awful machine that constantly breaks down. We are the second owners, but in 3 years of use, we have already replaced the shock absorbers, repaired the suspension, and much more. The repairs have already consumed a significant portion of the company's budget. We have put it up for sale.
4.6
Concrete mixer truck MAN TG 360 A
2004 Year
15 May 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
We use the mixer in the capital where it is constantly necessary to stand in traffic jams during rush hour. The automatic transmission is a lifesaver. The car has already covered over 500,000 km. There haven't been any serious breakdowns. Although, once we had to tinker with the engine due to low-quality diesel.
4.0
Concrete mixer truck MAN TGS 32.400
2008 Year
27 Feb 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Convenient mixer for short trips. In terms of technical parameters, everything is top-notch. The machine is powerful, fuel consumption is within the norm. I can't recall any serious breakdowns. The main thing is to refuel with high-quality fuel.
4.2
Concrete mixer truck MAN TGA 18.360
2007 Year
9 Jan 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Our machine used to be used as a refrigerator before. In 2013, it was converted into a concrete mixer. The machine is generally good, with accessible service in our country. However, it requires quite a lot of fuel.
4.8
Concrete mixer truck MAN TGM 26 290
2011 Year
7 Jan 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
We ordered this concrete mixer truck from Europe. We had to work on it before putting it into operation. The repairs were not too expensive. The machine is fuel-efficient. It is convenient for work. In short, we are all satisfied.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
MAN TGA 35.480  concrete pump MAN TGA 35.480 €55,900 Concrete pump 2008-01 427000 km Germany, Wächtersbach