Reviews Construction equipment Kubota

4.4
Average score of Kubota
12 reviews
4.3
4.3 Price
4.3
4.3 Reliability
4.3
4.3 Maintenance
4.6
4.6 Operation
4.7
4.7 Convenience
Search results: 12 reviews
Filter
Add a review
5.0
Mini excavator Kubota KX 57 , и U55
2013 Year
26 Jan 2023
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Kubots rule, I have 20 years of experience were Komatsu, Mitsubishi, Yanmar, Kobelko, Tiger excavators, Aichi, Sumitoma Kobelki are also good
4.8
Mini excavator Kubota U55-4
2016 Year
2 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I would say it's the best choice in its class. There were a couple of things that impressed me - high productivity, and you can easily roll the mini excavator onto a car trailer without any help. And it's all because it is lightweight enough.
4.8
Mini excavator Kubota K 008-3
2005 Year
28 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Took this excavator for myself 1.5 months ago. Incredibly maneuverable and easy-to-operate machine. Skillfully digs shallow excavations, but good experience is needed for virtuosity in execution. No issues with transportation to the work site.
5.0
Mini excavator Kubota KX 91
2004 Year
15 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Recently I sold the Kubota KX 91 mini excavator and I want to share my impressions of its performance. Overall, I have positive impressions of this machine. I can highlight its maneuverability and ease of operation, as well as its compactness. Before selling it, I replaced the consumables as required.
3.2
Mini excavator Kubota КХ 161
2007 Year
9 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I have had a sad experience using this mini-excavator. I bought it used, but it was in good condition. After 4 months, the boom and turret rotation stopped working. I had to fix the pump.
2.4
Mini excavator Kubota Кх91
2008 Year
7 Jul 2020
3.0 Price
1.0 Reliability
1.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
It’s better not to even think about buying a cabot, if it breaks you will not be repaired, or they will offer to buy another tractor floor
4.8
Mini excavator Kubota U20
2019 Year
24 Jun 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Excellent view of special equipment for performing small tasks: digging shallow trenches, holes, etc. The machine came with 3 buckets, which made me very happy. A very convenient solution for work, I was pleased that the base width can be adjusted by moving the tracks to the desired distance.
4.2
Mini excavator Kubota U30
2017 Year
20 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
This was my first excavator. It worked reliably for the first few years, then I had to change the hydraulic filter. Well, overall, I was left with a positive impression.
4.4
Mini excavator Kubota U27-4
2014 Year
13 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
In the fleet of my company, there are already 4 mini excavators. I like the Kubota U27-4 more, and here’s why - it was acquired in almost new condition at a good price. I also want to mention the fact that it is quite stable. The operation is simple, and the engine is economical.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
Kubota U27-4 mini excavator Kubota U27-4 auction Mini excavator 2021 726 m/h United Kingdom, Leeds