Reviews Backhoe loaders Case

4.1
Average score of Case
10 reviews
3.9
3.9 Price
4.1
4.1 Reliability
4.1
4.1 Maintenance
4.2
4.2 Operation
4.3
4.3 Convenience
Search results: 10 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.8
Backhoe loader Case 580ST
2015 Year
3 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
580 beast - very powerful with moderate appetite. There is also quick hitch in this ex, you just hit one finger and the second one comes out of the slot. Previously, there were no other options for these machines due to the peculiarities of the boom with an external telescopic arm, but now there are options with full quick coupler. And by the way, it is the second most popular option for us, and not for nothing. Unlike the praised JCB, this ex is truly reliable, convenient, and durable.
2.2
Backhoe loader Case 695ST
2011 Year
3 Oct 2020
3.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
2.0 Convenience
Do you want a troublemaking machine? Then buy this loader-unloader. The cabin is so-so, they made a similar one in Belarus, but for the same amount of money, you can find something better for yourself.
3.8
Backhoe loader Case 695 SR
2009 Year
8 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
My excavator loader cat was busy, so I had to hire the CASE, which is packed with electronics. After an hour of pulling out roots in the planting area, the engine speed started fluctuating. The operator said that the electronics occasionally act up. In the 2 years of using the cat, I never had any electrical problems because there is none there since all the controls are levers. The price tag on the CASE is astronomical.
4.0
Backhoe loader Case 580 SLE
1997 Year
30 Jul 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I had an old Case 580, a durable machine. It worked for 7000 hours and not once did I have to replace a single part. Although... that was before... now I'm not sure. If I compare it to other brands, I don't really see any significant difference, it's just a loader like any other, not better or worse than a Cat.
3.6
Backhoe loader Case 580SR
2008 Year
26 Jun 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
My personal opinion is that the hydraulics are weak and can barely dig. And as for the speed, even going downhill at 40 km/h, it's not much. I wonder who would willingly give money for this wonder. It's better to get our own or any expensive European model instead.
4.8
Backhoe loader Case 580 N
2013 Year
6 May 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
At the moment we only use Case equipment, it's indestructible! I want to mention that this is my personal opinion, I'm not advertising it, everyone buys what they think is necessary for themselves. In three years with the Case 580, we only had to change the steering tie rods, everything else is just consumables like tires, and that's it. It's a really awesome machine, I'm very satisfied with it.
4.2
Backhoe loader Case 580K
1994 Year
18 Apr 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
The machine is not bad, of course, but it's outdated as it is from the distant 1990s. However, it has many advantages. The prices for cases of these years are very pleasant, there is no abundance of electronics like in new machines. Almost all spare parts from old equipment, including ours, are suitable for it. The only downside is that its fuel consumption will be higher, but the positives still outweigh it.
4.8
Backhoe loader Case 580 SLE
2000 Year
10 Mar 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I had both Case and JCB. I can confidently say that the power and strength of the Case are top-notch. In 2013, I got a JCB, and believe it or not, I had to straighten the side "teeth" with a hammer... The materials are raw, and the equipment is poorly assembled compared to the Case, which can be considered not fresh anymore - there was a 10-year difference in their usage. So, the Case is a hard worker, while the other machines have already been spoiled by various Chinese assemblies.
4.8
Backhoe loader Case SR200
2008 Year
7 Feb 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Maneuverable, agile, and economical - there is no comparison with JCB. Case is an excellent machine! Spacious and comfortable! I compared it to JCB, and they are just repugnant. It is inconvenient to turn back, as your legs hit the levers, not to mention the two levers for the front bucket. And don't even get me started on the center paddles.
4.2
Backhoe loader Case 580 LPS
2000 Year
20 Jan 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Over the course of four and a half years, I replaced the rear windshield washer and tightened the bolts of the counterweight on this nearly 20-year-old machine. Rebuilding the bucket trapeze and replacing the hose were my own mistakes. I installed light bulbs from Zhiguli cars, which fit perfectly, and wiper blades from MTZ. There have been no more issues whatsoever. The price tag for spare parts is a downside, but at least everything is available! And no need to wait.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
Case 580SR backhoe loader Case 580SR €22,000 Backhoe loader 2007 14400 m/h Lithuania, Kaunas