Machineryline » Reviews » Mobile cranes

Reviews Mobile cranes

Search results: 66 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.0
Mobile crane Kato NK 500
2002 Year
30 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I was planning to buy a Kato NK 500 crane from 2002 with a carrying capacity of 50 tons. I actively sought advice from experienced guys about this machine. In the end, after 3 months of searching, I found a decent option. The crane has been working well for almost a year now, we'll see how it goes in the future. As for the purchase, I would like to say the following: make sure to check the engine, pumps, cylinders, rollers, cables, or take a specialist with you for inspection. It's better to slightly overpay upfront than to spend a lot later on.
4.6
Mobile crane Tadano ATF 110 G-5
28 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I bought the ATF 110 G-5 TADANO mobile crane based on a friend's recommendation 5 years ago. I needed a reliable piece of equipment with a minimum lifting capacity of 50 tons. We had to work on sticky clay soil, but the machine performed exceptionally well in such conditions due to its robust wheels and advanced transmission. We purchased the machine in used condition, but it works well. In the first 1.5 years, we didn't need any repairs, and over the course of 5 years, there were only a few minor breakdowns.
2.2
Mobile crane XCMG QY25K
2010 Year
22 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
1.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
2.0 Convenience
If you enjoy working on repairing heavy construction equipment, be sure to get your hands on this "wonder" of Chinese industry. The crane falls apart right before your eyes!...
4.8
Mobile crane XCMG QY30T
2019 Year
15 Oct 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The new machine looks and works perfectly, handles the load well, has low fuel consumption, and honestly, it is very pleasing.
4.2
Mobile crane Tadano ATF 50-G3
14 Oct 2020
3.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I rented the Tadano ATF 50-G3 all-terrain crane for the installation of construction blocks. I operated it myself, so I want to highlight the convenient controls and comfortable conditions in the cabin. The crane is operated with hydraulic controls using two joysticks. The reinforced steel frame makes the crane reliable and safe. Despite its bulky appearance, it is remarkably maneuverable.
4.4
Mobile crane Liebherr LTM 1070
12 Oct 2020
3.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Last year, I had the opportunity to test the Liebherr LTM 1070 mobile crane. We rented it from a well-known company in the city. One of the distinctive features of this machine is the presence of two engines. The crane is fully drivable, with a wide range of wheel rotation modes. The required mode can be set using the onboard computer. The system allows entering data on all the objects that need to be dealt with on the construction site. At every stage, the computer monitors the operator's work, ensuring reliable protection against the so-called "human factor" interference. The crane operator's cabin is spacious, ergonomic, and equipped with a climate control system.
Read more...
3.6
Mobile crane Liebherr LT-1080
1980 Year
9 Oct 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
An excellent crane for both installation work and movement, incl. over long distances. However, its dimensions do not always allow working in cramped urban conditions.
2.0
Mobile crane XCMG QY25K
2014 Year
1 Oct 2020
2.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
2.0 Convenience
And you can tell that it's a 2014 model. Looks like old junk. Constantly needs tinkering, always breaking down. The cabin is uncomfortable. Only the controls are okay, everything else is worse than you can imagine.
4.0
Mobile crane Liebherr LTM 1050
26 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I have been using the LTM 1050 crane from Liebherr. We purchased it a year ago. The machine was used, but the condition was almost excellent. We worked with it for 6 months without any problems, then it started having trouble starting properly. This is especially evident in freezing weather. We contacted the service center and the problem turned out to be in the relay. The malfunction was fixed and no further issues have occurred.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
In stock:
Demag AC 100 mobile crane Demag AC 100 price on request Mobile crane 2007 102106 km Netherlands